2021: Upscaling the Heat Transition





View all pictures Click here


Main stage speakers and presentations

(Click on the title to download the presentation)

Parallel speakers and presentations

Interactive workshop hosted by


Special thanks to


Follow us on social media!

  Linkedin DAP Symposium
  Instagram @dapsymposium

Coffee sponsored by KCA Deutag
Drinks sponsored by Sky Energy Partners


Members of the organizing committee

Noor van Eimeren    External relations

   Myrthe Doesburg      Secretary & Promo

  Jelle Prins        Treasurer

Freek Smit       Chairman

  The Committee of Recommendation

  • Dr. rer. nat. M. (Maren) Brehme
  • Dr. P.J. (Phil) Vardon
  • Prof. Dr. D.F. (David) Bruhn
  • Ir. L.J.H. (Leendert-Jan) Ursem
  • Prof. Dr. R.J. (Ruud) Schotting
  • Ir. F.C. (Frank) Schoof
Contact us for more information by mailing DAPsymposium2021@gmail.com